2015-16 Eastern Washington Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 5-1 .833 Won 1 7-3 4-1 1-3
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 6 Saint Martin's
Exhibition
W, 77-52 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Nov. 13 Eastern Oregon
W, 64-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 15 Air Force
W, 65-44 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Nov. 19 at Gonzaga
L, 78-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 22 CSUN
W, 70-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Nov. 26 vs. Northwestern @ Austin, Texas
Lone Star Showcase
L, 74-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 27 vs. East Carolina @ Austin, Texas
Lone Star Showcase
L, 80-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 28 vs. Creighton @ Austin, Texas
Lone Star Showcase
L, 66-60 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 3 Utah Valley
W, 68-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Dec. 13 at Cal State Fullerton
W, 68-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 15 at Wichita State
W, 67-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 18 Abilene Christian
L, 72-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Dec. 21 Boise State
L, 84-79 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Dec. 31 Northern Colorado *
W, 59-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 2 North Dakota *
W, 60-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 9 at Idaho *
2:00 PM Video  
Thu Jan. 14 at Southern Utah *
6:00 PM Video  
Sat Jan. 16 at Northern Arizona *
TV: Live FSAZ/FCS Pacific
W, 81-71 Final Video   Box Score  
Thu Jan. 21 Montana State *
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 23 Montana *
2:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Thu Jan. 28 at Portland State *
7:00 PM Video  
Sat Jan. 30 at Sacramento State *
W, 100-83 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 4 Northern Arizona *
W, 72-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 Southern Utah *
2:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Thu Feb. 11 at North Dakota *
5:00 PM Video  
Sat Feb. 13 at Northern Colorado *
12:00 PM Video  
Thu Feb. 18 Sacramento State *
L, 94-91 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 Portland State *
2:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 27 Idaho *
2:00 PM Video   Live stats  
March
Wed Mar. 2 at Idaho State *
6:00 PM Video  
Fri Mar. 4 at Weber State *
6:00 PM Video  
Mon Mar. 7 at Big Sky Tournament - First Round
Reno, Nev.
TBA Video  
Wed Mar. 9 at Big Sky Tournament - Quarterfinal
Reno, Nev.
TBA Video  
    vs. Sacramento State @ Reno, Nev.
Big Sky Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 100-97 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 11 at Big Sky Tournament - Semifinal
Reno, Nev.
TBA Video  
Sat Mar. 12 at Big Sky Tournament - Championship
Reno, Nev.
TBA Video  

View: Mobile | Desktop